Subscriptions


We hope you will join us for the 45th anniversary season!


Subscribers receive exclusive benefits:



  • Subscribers save 40%, get the best seats and pay no ticket fees. 
  • Free unlimited ticket exchanges 
  • 10% off additional tickets all season 
  • 50/50 payment plan on all subscriptions priced at $100 or more 
  • $2 off parking at Symphony House garage 
  • 2 free drink coupons to use at concessions 



19-20 Friday 8pm Preview
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/10/20 8:00PM

   
Pick Series All Performances
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM - Sun 5/3/20 3:00PM

   
Pick Series Previews Performances
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/18/19 8:00PM - Tue 4/14/20 6:30PM

   
19-20 Saturday 8pm Preview
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 10/19/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/11/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Sunday 3pm Preview
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 10/20/19 3:00PM - Sun 4/12/20 3:00PM

Please note that only single seats and pairs of seats are available in the Premium Orchestra section for this series at this time.

   
19-20 Tuesday 6:30pm Preview
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Tue 10/22/19 6:30PM - Tue 4/14/20 6:30PM

   
19-20 Wednesday 7pm Opening
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/23/19 7:00PM - Wed 4/15/20 7:00PM

   
Pick Series Weekday Performances
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/23/19 7:00PM - Thu 4/30/20 7:00PM

   
19-20 Thursday 7pm Week 1
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 10/24/19 7:00PM - Thu 4/16/20 7:00PM

   
19-20 Friday 8pm Week 1
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/25/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/17/20 8:00PM

   
Pick Series Weekend Performances
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/25/19 8:00PM - Sun 5/3/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 2pm Week 1
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 10/26/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/18/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 8pm Week 1
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 10/26/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Sunday 3pm Week 1
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 10/27/19 3:00PM - Sun 4/19/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Tuesday 6:30pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Tue 10/29/19 6:30PM - Tue 4/21/20 6:30PM

   
19-20 Wednesday 1pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/30/19 1:00PM - Wed 4/22/20 1:00PM

   
19-20 Wednesday 7pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/30/19 7:00PM - Wed 4/22/20 7:00PM

   
19-20 Thursday 7pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 10/31/19 7:00PM - Thu 4/23/20 7:00PM

   
19-20 Friday 8pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 11/1/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/24/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 2pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 11/2/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/25/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 8pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 11/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/25/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Sunday 3pm Week 2
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 11/3/19 3:00PM - Sun 4/26/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Tuesday 6:30pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Tue 11/5/19 6:30PM - Tue 4/28/20 6:30PM

   
19-20 Wednesday 1pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 11/6/19 1:00PM - Wed 4/29/20 1:00PM

   
19-20 Wednesday 7pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 11/6/19 7:00PM - Wed 4/29/20 7:00PM

   
19-20 Thursday 7pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 11/7/19 7:00PM - Thu 4/30/20 7:00PM

   
Headliners
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 11/7/19 7:00PM - Sun 4/19/20 3:00PM

   
19-20 Friday 8pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 11/8/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/1/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 2pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 11/9/19 2:00PM - Sat 5/2/20 2:00PM

   
19-20 Saturday 8pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 11/9/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/2/20 8:00PM

   
19-20 Sunday 3pm Week 3
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 11/10/19 3:00PM - Sun 5/3/20 3:00PM

   
Flex 4 Package
Philadelphia Theatre Company

   
Flex 6 Package
Philadelphia Theatre Company