Subscriptions and Ticket Packages

Subscribe Now!

Subscriber Benefits



PT 16-17 Mainstage
Friday Nights
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM - Fri 6/2/17 8:00PM

Friday night performances begin at 8pm. Preview Fridays are the best value.

   
Previews
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM - Wed 5/17/17 7:00PM

Be the first to see the show and enjoy the best value!

   
Saturday Nights
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM - Sat 6/3/17 8:00PM

Saturday Evening performances begin at 8pm. Preview Saturdays are the best value.

   
Sunday Afternoons
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 4/2/17 3:00PM - Sun 6/4/17 3:00PM

Sunday afternoon performances begin at 3pm. Preview Sundays are the best value.

   
Tuesday Nights
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Tue 4/4/17 6:30PM - Tue 5/30/17 6:30PM

Tuesday night performances begin at 6:30pm.

   
Wednesday Nights
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 4/5/17 7:00PM - Wed 5/31/17 7:00PM

Wednesday night performances begin at 7pm. Opening Night performances include an after party with the cast and crew.

   
Thursday Nights
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 4/6/17 8:00PM - Thu 6/1/17 8:00PM

Thursday night performances begin at 8pm.

   
Saturday Afternoons
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 4/15/17 2:00PM - Sat 6/3/17 2:00PM

Saturday afternoon performances begin at 2pm.

   
Wednesday Afternoons
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 4/19/17 1:00PM - Wed 5/31/17 1:00PM

Wednesday afternoon performances begin at 1pm.

   
Flex Tickets
Philadelphia Theatre Company

Our most flexible option! With the low minimum of 3 flex tickets, buy as many as you'd like and use them for whatever performance you want.