Subscriptions

  

  

SUBSCRIBE NOW! 

WHY SUBSCRIBE?

1. Subscriber tickets are 50% off the full price ticket, the best discount we offer - we promise! 

 

2. You'll never pay handling fees. 

 

3. Exchange your show tickets any time, as many times as you like. You'll never pay a fee to exchange, just any difference in the ticket price.

 

4. You'll be the first to know when we add special events and new performances.

 

We're always adding new subscriber benefits - tell us what perks you'd like to see.



PT 18-19 Mainstage
Fridays at 8pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM

   
Make Your Own Package
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM - Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM

   
Saturday Evenings at 8pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 10/13/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM

   
Sunday Matinees at 3pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sun 10/14/18 3:00PM - Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM

   
Tuesdays at 6:30pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Tue 10/16/18 6:30PM - Tue 4/9/19 6:30PM

   
Wednesday Evenings at 7pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/17/18 7:00PM - Wed 4/10/19 7:00PM

   
Thursdays at 7pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Thu 10/18/18 7:00PM - Thu 4/11/19 7:00PM

   
Saturday Matinees at 2pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Sat 10/20/18 2:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM

   
Wednesday Matinees at 1pm
Philadelphia Theatre Company: Wed 10/24/18 1:00PM - Wed 4/10/19 1:00PM